Signature Facelift? Sign me up!!

Our February featured facial is the Image Signature Facelift. This treatment costs $85 and is a great fit for most skin types, even rosacea and sensitive!


From image skincare.com : “Our signature, results-driven treatment will change the Image of your skin in just one session. Vitamin C, alpha and beta hydroxy acids, and gentle yet effective enzymes and speed up cellular turnover lightening, tightening and brightening all skin types, even Rosacea and sensitive skin.”

Now I don’t know about you but speeding up cellular turnover, lightening, tightening, & brightening sound a lot like my love language! πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

I had to get this treatment for my skin! I came into the spa with no makeup on and full of excitement because I am so tired of my mama’s busy dull, exhausted skin. There is nothing like fresh, hydrated, glowy skin! Sleep & Water intake also help–I’m working on one and waiting for my 3 month old to help with the other! 

I was fortunate to attain the help of a friend and co worker and as long as I guided her through each step she was willing! (Big win for me!) 


I absolutely love good smelling products and this treatment exudes many yummy fragrances from green tea & chamomile to citrus. 

I also dig a good cleansing- we rush through washing our skin many days because it’s one more thing on our to do list so with all my facials I thoroughly cleanse the skin making sure all makeup, oil, and dirt is removed! 

Now, it’s time. Bring on the Facelift- I’ll briefly describe this step of the facial so you’ll keep up with me. I’m pretty sure I could use 20 pretty adjectives to get the point across of how lovely it is but I think you’ll understand that by the end of this blog anyway! 

4 layers of exfoliation! Let’s do it!

Chemical Peel, Resurfacing Masque, Chemical Peel, Hydrating Enzyme Masque.

Each step gently massaged into the skin for 1 minute. 😍 

All removed with warm, soothing sponges. 

Now, my skin feels FRESH!!! 

<<Serum and SPF Moisturizer to complete the facial>>

Here is my after pic- 

Interested in treating yourself and your skin? Call me today! 803-774-4247 

2 thoughts on “Signature Facelift? Sign me up!!

    1. Hey! 😜 You’ll be amazed with the difference of 1 treatment- mostly in complexion and texture! For more visual changes, I’d recommend a series of 6 treatments (1 every 2 weeks!) 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

